Daily Announcements

AR

From the Principal

 At Cuellar Elementary we follow the 7 Habits of Happy Kids!
We learn to be Proactive, Begin with the End in Mind, Put First Things First, Think Win-Win, Seek First to Understand, then to be Understood, Synergize and Sharpen the Saw!
 
Following the Habits help us to reach our GOALS!!  
Great things are happening here at Cuellar Elementary as we continue to GROW into LEADERS!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



Upcoming Events

Thu, Aug 21 - Fri, Aug 22
Work Day
Mon, Aug 25 - Tue, Aug 26
*
Thursday, September 4
*

Ms.S.Garza

Friday, September 5
*

Mrs. V. Hernandez
Saturday, September 6
*

Mrs. A. Guerrero
Thursday, September 11
-
TRIBUTE to September 11th
Tuesday, September 16
*

Mrs. M. Shinn
Thursday, September 18
*


Ms. C. Perez
Saturday, September 20
-

Ms. M. Jolly
Monday, September 22
-

Ms. R. Briones

Weather

Today, 8/22/2014
High: 104 Low: 78
Hot
5% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 8/23/2014
High: 103 Low: 78
Hot
10% chance of precipitation.