Elementary Online Resources



Pearson Realize
Student Username: ID@uisd
Student Password: IDuisd

NOTE: Use the Google Chrome Browser.






Accelerate Learning - Stemscopes
Website: 
https://n11085d40625.acceleratelearning.com/login
Student Username: ID#
Student Password: united


Daily Announcements

AR

From the Principal

 At Cuellar Elementary we follow the 7 Habits of Happy Kids!
We learn to be Proactive, Begin with the End in Mind, Put First Things First, Think Win-Win, Seek First to Understand, then to be Understood, Synergize and Sharpen the Saw!
 
Following the Habits help us to reach our GOALS!!  
Great things are happening here at Cuellar Elementary as we continue to GROW into LEADERS!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 3
*
Tutorials 
3:15-4:15
Wednesday, March 4
*
Tutorials 
3:15-4:15
Thursday, March 5
*
Adriana De Leon
&
Norma Cazares
Sunday, March 8
*
Monica Chapa

Monday, March 9
*
Erika Rendon
Tuesday, March 17
*
Tutorials 
3:15-4:15
Wednesday, March 18
*
Tutorials 
3:15-4:15
Thursday, March 19
*

Carla Gonzalez
Monday, March 23
*
Tutorials 
3:15-4:15
Tuesday, March 24
*
Tutorials 
3:15-4:15

Weather

Today, 3/3/2015
High: 79 Low: 61
Mostly cloudy
10% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 3/4/2015
High: 78 Low: 37
Slight chance thunderstorms
20% chance of precipitation.