Daily Announcements

AR

From the Principal

 At Cuellar Elementary we follow the 7 Habits of Happy Kids!
We learn to be Proactive, Begin with the End in Mind, Put First Things First, Think Win-Win, Seek First to Understand, then to be Understood, Synergize and Sharpen the Saw!
 
Following the Habits help us to reach our GOALS!!  
Great things are happening here at Cuellar Elementary as we continue to GROW into LEADERS!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 28
*
Tutorials
Wednesday, October 29
*
Tutorials
Tuesday, November 4
*
Tutorials
Wednesday, November 5
*
Tutorials
Thursday, November 6
*
 
Mr. T Hancock

Sunday, November 9
*
 

Mrs. V. Doria
Mr. R. Hinojosa 
Friday, November 14
*
Mrs. A. Davalos 
Tuesday, November 18
*
 
Mrs. San Juana Garza 

Thursday, November 20
*

Mrs. M. Beltran
Mrs. E. Salinas
Friday, November 21
*
 

Ms. P. Peña

Weather

Today, 10/24/2014
High: 88 Low: 64
Mostly sunny
5% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 10/25/2014
High: 89 Low: 64
Sunny
0% chance of precipitation.